“5 Years Time” by Noah and the Whale

26 Jul

“5 Years Time” by Noah and the Whale.

This song is such a happy song, I can’t play it without smiling.  The words are so witty and cute… The concept of the song is really great…

“Though really all these moments are just in my head, I’ll be thinking about them as I’m lying in bed. And I know that really they might not even come true, but in my mind i’m having a pretty good time with you!”

You can’t get much better than that for a little girl with a huge imagination and big hopes with love.

Thing to look for in this song? Check out the official music video.  If I made a video, I would have wanted it to be this video!!!

http://youtu.be/T8YCSJpF4g4

The setting?  The zoo, with the sun shining down over our bodies, of course!

 

Leave a Reply

