“When they fight, they fight” by The Generationals

29 Jul

“When they fight, they fight” by the Generationals.

“When they fight, they fight. . . And when they come home at night they say, ‘I love you, Baby’.”   <- What wonderfully witty words.

Being a lover of the old stuff, this song’s sound takes me back and I love that.  I can picture me back in the day, witnessing a couple fight through the window and laughing all the way.  It’s a playful song, and I love that!

One Response to ““When they fight, they fight” by The Generationals”

  1. mybaditsnotyouitsme July 29, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

    I am not sure if you listen to classical music but if you do have a listen to Alice Sara Ott. She is a 23 year old German+Japanese pianist.

Leave a Reply

