“Three Little Birds” Bob Marley

2 Aug

“Three Little Birds” by Bob Marley

It could be because I’m stayin right on the beach this week.  It could be because i’m with my favorite coach who is from Jamaica.  It could be because I’m in a good mood.  Or it could be because Bob Marley is the man…

Whatever the reason for this song of the day, enjoy! ❤

4 Responses to ““Three Little Birds” Bob Marley”

  1. Alison Champagne August 2, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    Love, love, love this song. Reminds me of car trips my friends and I used to take in high school. We were all from different countries but all spoke the universal language of Bob Marley!! Thanks for bringing me back 🙂

  2. Lucky Sorbito August 3, 2011 at 9:31 am #

    Oh..yeah…that’s what I’m talking about. A little bit of Bob Marley a day can keep the sadness away. Bob Marley is definitely the man!

Leave a Reply

