“Pumped Up Kicks” by Foster the People

3 Aug

“Pumped Up Kicks” by Foster the People.

This is the most happening song around at the moment. If you don’t like this song. Get off of my blog…now! You may be contaminating it with lameness. Please. Just leave.

Oh…and if you like it, then we’re cool.

-IGJ

7 Responses to ““Pumped Up Kicks” by Foster the People”

  1. Lucky Sorbito August 3, 2011 at 11:47 am #

    I honestly started whistling this song before I entered Jaded Tunes. Haha! I guess we’re cool then. Have a great day!

  2. Alison Champagne August 3, 2011 at 12:05 pm #

    Ha! I blast this song when it comes on the radio! Lyrics are a little harsh but its amazing none the less!

  3. Jill August 3, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    I do believe you might be dead inside if you don’t like this song. I’ve also been digging the whole album. 🙂

  4. Lauren SJ August 4, 2011 at 6:45 am #

    I actually haven’t heard this song before, so I listened to it after I read your post…and later when I went to work it came on! You got your own jaded tunes satellite radio station already? haha 😛

  5. mybaditsnotyouitsme August 6, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    So if I’m not head over heels for a song about a kid going on a killing spree like Seung-Hui‏ Cho did in the Virginia Tech Massacre, I’m lame?

    mmmmm

    • IsGreenJaded August 6, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

      If you can’t nod your head then I’m afraid the answer is yes.

Leave a Reply

