“How to Love” by Lil Wayne

9 Aug

“How to Love” by Lil Wayne.

The first time I heard this song was this morning at 2 AM when I was driving to my UNLV friend’s house to crash at for some sleep before I drove back home. This song came on the radio and caught my ear. It was cute…lovely…and I liked it.
“MY NEXT JADED TUNES SONG!”

Yep, that’s what I was thinking at 2 or 3 in the morning. Ha! You guys are way too much a part of me now 🙂

3 Responses to ““How to Love” by Lil Wayne”

  1. Lauren SJ August 9, 2011 at 11:30 pm #

    Yes!! Nice choice. 🙂

  2. Lucky Sorbito (@LuckySorbito) August 10, 2011 at 12:26 am #

    This is not your typical Lil Wayne track, but it sure is an awesome song.

  3. Someone reading your blogs December 20, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

    I don’t know how I missed this one. But this is one of my faves. I’ve been trying to get Dia to cover this one because I think she’d make it awesome. I think I asked you to cover it too. No luck, but it was worth a try. Glad to have this blog back up.

Leave a Reply

