“Jumper” by Third Eye Blind.

12 Aug

“Jumper” by Third Eye Blind.

I was going to choose “How’s It Going to Be” because that’s such a great song.  This was, however, the first song by them I had heard and ever since then I was hooked.   Such a good good good good song!  Enjoy!

Setting:  Driving in your car with your friends…singing to all of the words because you do know ALL OF THE WORDS, right?! Yes. You do.

 

P.S.  Does this song not make you think of this scene every time?? Makes me laugh so hard when I see good ol’ Jim’s face poke out from the corner of the window. HA!

2 Responses to ““Jumper” by Third Eye Blind.”

  1. Jill Mangrobang August 12, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    yay third eye blind! when i heard them i had to indefinitely borrowed my brother’s cd. hehe.

    i am unfamiliar with that scene. enlighten me?

  2. Krist R August 13, 2011 at 4:11 pm #

    LOL def ever since “Yes,Man” I can’t stop thinking of that scene when I hear that song. Nice pick, Third Eye Blind songs are fun to sing along to when you “know” the words. 😉

Leave a Reply

