“I’ll Fight” by Wilco

20 Aug

“I’ll Fight” by Wilco.

Dia took me to one of their concerts and we totally stood their slobbering over the band and their music.  We were so goo-goo eyed over them, we bought matching Wilco T-shirts and gave eachother high fives when we slipped them on over whatever we were wearing.  Rarely do I get so excited about something/someone.  It was fun to just be so into something in the moment.  If you like this song, check ou “Jesus, etc.”

-IGJ

One Response to ““I’ll Fight” by Wilco”

  1. suzie August 21, 2011 at 7:24 am #

    Ah, I’m such a fan of the awesome Wilco now thanks to you and Dia. (man, I feel like I’m spamming up your blogs.. sorry, just your taste in music is pretty awesome and i needed to comment.) I played this track once and caught my sister humming along moments after the song ended.

Leave a Reply

