“Nothing Left to Lose” Mat Kearney

26 Aug

I fell in love with the song when I first heard it.Ā  I swear, whenever this song comes on…I just close my eyes and “become one with the song”…No lie.

Great matching voice. Great song…

5 Responses to ““Nothing Left to Lose” Mat Kearney”

  1. Lucky Sorbito (@LuckySorbito) August 26, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    WOO-HOO! I’m glad you found the time to share another “Jaded Tune”.

    This is definitely a great song, one of my favorites actually. I used to listen to this song quite a few times a few years back. I was going through some new changes in my life and this song would lift my spirits up, like “Ahh……..”(opera voice). lol. I haven’t heard it in a while. Thanks for sharing Jade.

  2. Jennifer Todd August 27, 2011 at 1:22 am #

    Jade, I love when you post a song, and I don’t have to buy it because it is already in constant rotation on my playlist. love it šŸ™‚

  3. Johnedel Carlos August 27, 2011 at 3:55 am #

    Digging this song… a lot!!! *internet high five*

Leave a Reply

