“Title and Registration” by Death Cab for a Cutie

28 Aug

They come out with amazing albums. . . amazing songs. I chose this song because it was the first Death Cab song I had ever heard. I listened to this non-stop for hours and hours and hours. Then I discovered they had created more than one song that was worth putting on repeat. Love Death Cab…

Enjoy!

4 Responses to ““Title and Registration” by Death Cab for a Cutie”

  1. Johnedel Carlos August 29, 2011 at 1:46 am #

    Great song by a great band! I always thought the very first song people would be introduced to Death Cab by would be either “I Will Follow You Into The Dark” or “The Sound of Settling”.

    • Omar Iñiguez August 29, 2011 at 4:59 pm #

      My first deathcab song was “I Will Possess Your Heart”

  2. Sunny the Skater August 29, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    I’ve been meaning to buy this album for a long time but kept forgetting. Finally bought it yesterday after seeing this post. Thank you for the reminder, my ipod much appreciates it.

  3. Jennifer Todd August 29, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    My absolute favorite Death Cab song is “Expo 86″…….. first song I heard by them was “Sound of Settling”…… love this pick, Jade 🙂

Leave a Reply

