“Tragedy” by Young Love

2 Sep

I think this band was one of the first electronic sounding bands that I had ever come to like.  This song isn’t actually very electronic, but the album as a whole was… by the way, solid album.  For an electronic song, check out “Discotech”  🙂

Enjoy…. while reading and commenting on…. my new interview of the month?

http://threadsence.com/Blog/inside-the-green-room-with-jade-frampton-daniel-silbert/

Show some love?…yes…? no…? yes? OK!

🙂

 

3 Responses to ““Tragedy” by Young Love”

  1. Jaime Caro September 2, 2011 at 8:52 am #

    Great, now I have to search for the album I have this song on, why did I delete it from my phone???

  2. Sunny the Skater September 3, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    This song is so cheesy but I like it.

  3. Debbie September 4, 2011 at 1:04 am #

    Cool song.

Leave a Reply

