“It’s Still Rock and Roll to Me” by Billy Joel

15 Sep

This was the first song I remember hearing of Billy Joel when I was a little girl. I loved it. I loved the attitude in it.  It matched my attitude of love what you love and stay true to that no matter what…  Billy Joel is one of my favorite artists…ever!

Enjoy!

-IGJ

3 Responses to ““It’s Still Rock and Roll to Me” by Billy Joel”

  1. Kalle September 17, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    Youknow Jade that my local “Councilwoman” Dated Billy Joel!

  2. Alison Champagne September 19, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    He puts on a mean concert! 3 of the best I’ve seen!

  3. Jennifer Todd September 19, 2011 at 8:17 pm #

    love when you pick a “classic”……

Leave a Reply

